Mayor's Hotline

photo of Mayor Hotline

 Mayor's Hotline 402-444-5555  Report issues online at   In 2018, we created 38,793 requests for services based on your concerns and answ

Click Here


Keep Omaha Moving

Your ability to move around the city is important to us and we want to keep you moving quickly and safely as we work to improve our transportation systems.


Click Here

Your Opinion

photo of Civic Center

We value your comments, ideas and opinions and look forward to hearing from you. Please include your name in your email so we can provide a personal response. Unsigned emails may not be answered.

Click Here

Welcome to my website.

Text Size    - | +


Special Qualifications: State law requires each member of the Board of Directors to represent one of the city‚Äôs seven city council districts, demonstrate expertise in community and economic development and have specific professional experience in one of the following sectors:  Banking, Real Estate Development, Chamber of Commerce, one realtor, one representative of a non-profit corporation involved in affordable housing and one member to represent owners of multiple residential or commercial properties.

Summary of Duties: The Land Bank was established to acquire delinquent properties and provide opportunity for redevelopment.

Board Members:

Thomas H. McLeay, Real Estate Developer, District 1 (11/30/2018 - 11/29/2021)

Robert Woodling, Owner of multiple residential/commercial properties, District 6 (1/29/2019 - 1/28/2022)

John Heine, District 3 (12/6/2016 - 12/5/2019)

Estella Torres,Banking Industry, District 4 (12/6/2016 - 12/5/2019)

Randall R. Lenhoff, Realtor, District 5 (12/6/2016 - 12/5/2019)

Michele Torrence., At-large member, District 2 (1/23/2018 - 1/22/2021)

Mike Riedmann, Chamber of Commerce, District 7 (1/23/2018-1/22/2021)



Non-Voting Members:

Precious McKesson (1/23/2018 - 1/22/2021)

Diane Battiato (2/27/2018 - 2/26/2021)

John Lindsay (12/23/2016-12/22/2019)

Teresa Hunter (1/23/2018 - 1/22/2021)

Dave Fanslau, Planning Director, by position


Meeting Agendas and Minutes